I’m sick.. :(

 

So sad.. I’ve been sick from 26dec till today 29dec..

Had fever, flu and sore throat.

Didn’t went to see a doctor cos I realised everytime I see a doctor is as good as never see doctor.. I don’t like to eat medicine and everytime just let it recover by itself even after seeing the doctor..

This time round it’s quite serious as it has drag for a few days and I had fever. Slept for almost 1 whole day yesterday and went out in the late evening to newton circus for farewell dinner.. Managed to take last train back with 3 ppl..

Walked from khatib to northpoint as the ATM was spoilt.

I hope I didn’t spread my sick virus to anyone:(

Thank you for sending me home ^^

Had a happy day even though I was sick..

………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

 

Today slept till1pm and slack for a while, talk on phone wif bestie for a while and chatted on msn for a while.. Slacked all the way till 5plus and went starhub to submit my timesheet and get it signed..

Thanks B for accompanying me there even though it’s just coming khatib to find me to accompany me to Tai Seng to submit timesheet and going home.. if not I would have been so sian going there all alone =x

Appreciate it lots^^

 

After that took circle line to payalebar, B went home and I went to meet wendy, Ps, Wq, Yl, jh and zh at marina sq to celebrate Ps’s bday πŸ™‚

Went to eat at kenny rogers..

 

Fq came after our dinner to join us πŸ™‚

The food was nice but we couldn’t finish eating it.. So in the end we tabao some home..

Still got somemore photos but not with me.. =x

 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY PS! =)