Updates..

Updates ^^

So many things happened this 2 weeks..

Happily together with baby, happily going out with friends, and also being there for some friends whom needed help, needed care and concern, needed a listening ear, needed someone to advise them what to do and how to move on from a relationship that you know that has no happy ending or will never last..

And I’m really really glad that I have helped them no matter is it going out with them to keep them company, being their listening ear no matter how late it is,  or giving them solutions and giving them the best advise that I could.

So glad that a few have already moved on and living happily now 🙂

I feel really happy that I can help my friends. And I’m glad that they trust me enough to tell me what happened and all these.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

And there’s a application in iphone that I find it quite nice.. LOL..