I’m really thankful to someone :)

I’m really thankful to u, Wendy cheetham.. You were the one who thought me to be brave and go all miles and dun hide my feelings for my current dear dear before we were tgt.. You were the one who told me how good I am, how I deserved to be adored, to have more confidence in myself and everything I do, how to really go all miles and like someone n give them a chance if they re good to me and if I have feelings for them.. Thank you, my friend. And thanks for telling me how u were tgt wif ur husband and happily in love with him.. I’m so happy to see u so happily in love wif ur husband til now..

After so many months after u told me all those, after i met my dear, Now I’m really happily in love with him πŸ™‚ seeing u so happily living ur life right now I’m so happy for u πŸ™‚ I stil rmb u told me that a guy who really loves u wun control u or stop u from going out wif ur frens. He wil trust u and let u enjoy peacefully wif ur frens. And he will never quarrel wif u jut bcos u went out wif a grp of frens with a mixture of guys
N gals or all guys.. I find it very true πŸ™‚ he will let u be urself and u wun feel so stress if u go out wif a grp of frens wif guys inside n keep worrying if he wil mind a not n lik tt u wun be able to really enjoy wif ur frens.. I find all these so true πŸ˜€ now I’m so happily tgt wif my dear:) he never stop me from going out wif any frens even if there’s guys.. Cos he trust me:) you were true that a rls needs a lot of trust.. If there is no trust, the rls will never work.

Thank you, my friend. Who makes such a great difference in my life:)